• The new IMCo Hook

    The smart solution for open merchandising, that exposes theft directly.

    Learn more

  • IMCo Shelf

    Professional shoplifting is usually only detected when it is already too late. IMCo Shelf exposes shoplifters right at the shelf while remaining invisible to customers.

    Learn more

  • Consulting

    The retail industry in Germany suffers annual losses of just under 4 billion euros due to stock loss. Over the last 14 years, IMCo has successfully completed over 100 projects that have demonstrated sustainable effectiveness along the entire supply chain. 

    Learn more

  • About IMCo

    We stand for innovative retail solutions that reduce stock loss and increase sales. Global retailer and brand manufacturers are among the customers who have implemented our intelligent methods.

    Learn more

IMCo Shelf Video

A shelf that reveals shoplifting right at the POS? IMCo Shelf is the answer. Watch our new product video and see for yourself how IMCo Shelf stops thieves in action while enhancing the product presentation. As our motto goes: SELL MORE, LOSE LESS. Learn more

NEW: EasyGlide™ gliding tracks

Shelf Management 2.0 – EasyGlide™, a world first, sets new standards in shelf productivity for beverages, canned goods and other heavy items. It automatically glides products to the front of a flat shelf, even heavy ones. Increase your sales and lower your labour costs at the same time. Learn more

EasyGlide™ are tested in Berlin

EasyGlide™ gliding tracks protect coffee from theft in three Berlin supermarkets. The theft of coffee became meanwhile a serious problem in Berlin. EasyGlide™ gliding tracks are an innovative solution that exposures theft right at the display and optimize the shelf layout at once. Learn more

• Der neue IMCo Hook

    Die smarte Lösung für offene Warenpräsentation,
    die Diebstahl direkt am Regal erkennt.

    Mehr erfahren

  • IMCo Shelf

    Professioneller Ladendiebstahl wird meist erst erkannt, wenn es schon zu spät ist. Mit dem IMCo Shelf lassen Sie Dieben bereits am Regal keine Chance. Dabei bleibt das IMCo Shelf für die Kunden unsichtbar.

    Erfahren Sie mehr

  • Consulting

    Der deutsche Einzelhandel leidet jährlich unter knapp 4 Milliarden Euro Verluste durch Inventurdifferenzen. IMCo hat in den letzten 15 Jahren über 100 Projekte, die entlang der gesamten Supply Chain nachhaltig Wirkung zeigten, erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

    Erfahren Sie mehr

  • Über IMCo

    Wir stehen für innovative Lösungen im Einzelhandel zur Senkung von Inventurdifferenzen und der Steigerung von Abverkäufen. Weltbekannte Handelsunternehmen und Markenhersteller haben wir bereits von unseren intelligenten Maßnahmen überzeugen können.

    Erfahren Sie mehr

IMCo Shelf Video

Ein Regal, das Ladendiebstahl bereits am POS entlarvt? Das ist das IMCo Shelf. Überzeugen Sie sich mit unserem neuen Produktvideo selbst davon, dass das IMCo Shelf Dieben keine Chance mehr lässt und dabei gleichzeitig Ihre Warenpräsentation optimiert. Ganz nach unserem Motto: SELL MORE, LOSE LESS. Erfahren Sie mehr

NEU: EasyGlide™ Gleitschienen

Regalmanagement 2.0 – Die Weltneuheit EasyGlide™ setzt neue Standards für die Regalproduktivität von Getränken, Konserven und anderen schweren Produkten. Auf einem flachen Regalboden gleiten nun auch schwere Waren stets automatisch nach vorne. Steigern Sie Ihre Abverkäufe und senken Sie dabei gleichzeitig die Personalkosten.Erfahren Sie mehr

Inventory Management Consultants (IMCo) führt Feldstudien und Täterinterviews zu Diebstählen im Einzelhandel durch. Die Ergebnisse flossen in die Entwicklung neuer elektronischer Warensicherungen ein. Das intelligente IMCo Shelf mit dem IMCo Push und IMCo Hook basieren auf weltweit einzigartigen Technologien für die Sicherung von Hot Products am POS.Erfahren Sie mehr